Events By Category:

     details  print
A Quiet Christmas Service
Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 @ 5:00 p.m. @ Sanctuary
     details  print
Behind the Scenes Crew Needed
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014
     details  print
Central Carolinas Emmaus Community Gathering
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 @ 6:00 pm @ Church Life Center
     details  print
Christmas Eve Worship
Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 @ 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m. & 11:00 p.m. @ Life Center & Sanctuary
     details  print
Christmas Tree Lighting
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 @ 7:00 pm @ All Saints Catholic Church
     details  print
Come See Us Before the Boat Parade
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 @ 4pm @ T-Bones Marina
     details  print
Parent's Shopping Night Out!
Friday, Dec 5, 2014 @ 6 - 10pm @ Sanctuary building
     details  print
Servers Needed on Christmas Eve
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 - Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 @ 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m. & 11:00 p.m.
     details  print
The Season in Song
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 @ 3:30 pm @ Sanctuary
     details  print
Welcome Jason Bryant
Monday, Dec 1, 2014 - Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014
     details  print
Women of the Church Holiday Brunch
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 - Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 @ 10:00 a.m. @ Sanctuary Building
Bookmark and Share

created by: the visual studio