Events By Category:

     details  print
Church-wide Luncheon
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 @ Church Life Center
     details  print
Community Bible Study
Tuesday, Sept 13, 2016 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 7pm @ Sanctuary building
     details  print
GriefShare Program
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 12pm @ Room 116
     details  print
Missions - Day of Service - Sign Up Today!
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 8:00 a.m. @ Church Life Center
     details  print
Music Ministry Opportunities
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016 - Friday, Nov 3, 2017
     details  print
Nexteps!
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 11:45 A.M. @ Church Life Center
     details  print
Volunteers Needed - Outreach
Friday, Apr 28, 2017
Bookmark and Share

created by: the visual studio