Events By Category:

     details  print
Children's Worship Team Concert
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm @ Church Building
     details  print
Community Bible Study
Tuesday, Sept 13, 2016 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 7pm @ Sanctuary building
     details  print
GriefShare Program
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 12pm @ Room 116
     details  print
Nexteps!
Sunday, Mar 5, 2017 - Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 @ 11:45 A.M. @ Church Life Center
     details  print
Pancakes and Prayer
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 @ 5:00 p.m. @ Church Life Center
     details  print
RHCC Choir
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016 - Friday, Nov 3, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. @ Choir Room
     details  print
Volunteers Needed - Outreach
Friday, Apr 28, 2017
     details  print
Young at Heart Biblical Role Models Class
Monday, Apr 10, 2017 @ 9:00 a.m. @ Sanctuary building
     details  print
Young at Heart Monthly Coffee Chat
Monday, Apr 10, 2017 @ 10am @ Church Building
Bookmark and Share

created by: the visual studio