Events By Category:

     details  print
Adult Studies & Ministries
Thursday, Jan 1, 2015 - Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
     details  print
Central Carolinas Emmaus Community Gathering
Saturday, Mar 7, 2015 @ 6:00 pm @ Church Life Center
     details  print
Come See Us At the Clover St. Patrick's Day Festival
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015 @ 10am - 4pm @ Main Street Clover
     details  print
Easter Sunday Services
Sunday, Apr 5, 2015 @ 6:30, 8:00 & 10:30 a.m. @ Camp Thunderbird & Sanctuary
     details  print
Good Friday Service
Friday, Apr 3, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. @ Sanctuary
     details  print
Lenten Fair & Cookout
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 @ 5:30 p.m. @ Gym
     details  print
Life Line Screening
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 @ 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. @ Church Life Center
   register   details  print
Messiah In the Passover (registration is for childcare only)
Sunday, Mar 8, 2015 @ 2:00 p.m. @ Sanctuary
   register   details  print
RSVP - Family Night March 4 - Youth Fundraiser!
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 - Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 @ 6:15pm @ Gym
     details  print
Sound Booth Team Needed
Friday, Feb 27, 2015 - Thursday, Dec 31, 2015 @ 8:30 & 10:30 am @ Sunday - Sanctuary
     details  print
Spring Break
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 - Friday, Apr 3, 2015
     details  print
Spring Forward
Sunday, Mar 8, 2015 @ 2:00 a.m.
Bookmark and Share

created by: the visual studio